SAISA Women's Conference Championships

Scores for Division B

1South FloridaUniversity of South Florida17Sydney Monahan '23
BullsOlivia Smith '23
2North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University22Isabella du Plessis '24
WolfpackJosey Buescher '22
3JacksonvilleJacksonville University24Emily Allen '25
FinsGrace Benzal '23
4CharlestonCollege of Charleston29Fredrikke Foss '25
CougarsNoelle Owen '23
5U. MiamiUniversity of Miami38Sandra Heilshorn '23
HurricanesLaura Johnston '25
6Florida StateFlorida State University43Kathleen Lojko '23 *
SeminolesBreanna Brobst '22
7DukeDuke University51Natalie Aramendia '25 *
Blue DevilsCaroline Maloney '221-3,7-8
Stella Wang '224-6
8UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington64Felicity Davies '23
SeahawksLizzie Anderson '231-3
Deborah Stewart '234-6
Sydney Mitchell '237-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.