The Golden Bailer Trophy

Scores for Division A

*1South FloridaUniversity of South Florida6Robert Newland '25
BullsSaleta Powell '25
*2JacksonvilleJacksonville University6Aden Anderson '25
FinsMcKenzie Howell '25
3Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University10Kevin Martin '24
EaglesNaomi Sterlingsdottir '22
4RollinsRollins College13William Ciniski '24
Tars 2Angelina Khourisader '23
*5RollinsRollins College14Jason Goldsmith '23
Tars 1Isabella Botelho '251-2
Clayton Weum '253
*6Florida TechFlorida Institute of Technology14Brandon DePalma '24
PanthersAnthon Funderburk '24
7FloridaUniversity of Florida22Dario Cannistra '22
GatorsIsabela Martinez-Moure '241-2
Davis Orr '253
8Georgia TechGeorgia Institute of Technology23Tan Tonge '22
Yellow JacketsCharles Federico '25
9GeorgiaUniversity of Georgia27Madeline Shepard '243
BulldogsEmma Smith '243
10U. MiamiUniversity of Miami33No show
HurricanesNo show
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.