Emma Biagioni Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division B

1MarquetteMarquette University13Brittany Shabino '25
Golden Eaglesfrannie lambie '23
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin14Mary Castellini '25
BadgersMabel Sliney '25
3MichiganUniversity of Michigan24Zachary Beyer '251-2,5-7
Samuel Ephraim '223-4
WolverinesHal Berdichesky '231-2,5-7
Yuchen Zhou '233-4
4Grand Valley StateGrand Valley State University30Sarah Corder '231-2,5-7
Mitchell Irwin '223-4
LakersCarly Irwin '251-2
Garrett Szlachta '253-4
Maddy Gallagher '225-7
5OhioOhio University37Siri Schantz '23
BobcatsCarly Wisner '25
6Ohio StateOhio State University47Erin Flanagan '23
BuckeyesColin Gagne '241-2,5-7
Lindsey Heben '233-4
7Western MichiganWestern Michigan University50Jack LeFevre '24
BroncosGonzalo Hurtado '241-2,5-7
Gwenyth Schimmel '253-4
8Michigan StateMichigan State University52Brynna Smith '22
SpartansGuy Sloan '241-2,5-7
Mila Straskraba '253-4
9HopeHope College55Audrey Kaczmarek '231-2
Jack Bergman '243-4
Charles Soucey '225-7
Flying DutchmenAddison Panse '221-2
Neva Brown '253-4
Ceara Donovan '225-7
10Northern MichiganNorthern Michigan University71Andrew Tallmadge '22
WildcatsScott Minshall '24
11Saginaw ValleySaginaw Valley State University72Sarah Rozboril '22
CardinalsMorgan Lovegrove '24
12ToledoUniversity of Toledo82Jayson Miller '22 *
RocketsShelby Level '24

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.