David Lee Arnoff Trophy

Scores for Division B

1Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy50William Weinbecker '25
Mariners 1Rachel McKenzie '22
*2Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges55Will Foox '24 *
Statesmen 3Aaron Tsuchitori '22
*3Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges55Richard Gleason '24
Statesmen 1Anna McBride '24
4CornellCornell University66Lucija Ruzevic '24
Big Red 2Louisa Bjerke '22
5NY MaritimeSUNY Maritime College70Gannon Troutman '25
PrivateersKaitlin Brzostek '22
*6CornellCornell University79Seth Rizika '24
Big Red 3Mihika Jain '24
*7CornellCornell University79J.J. Smith '24
Big Red 1Peter Jordan '23
8PennsylvaniaUniversity of Pennsylvania97Ella Marsden '241-6
Madeleine Rice '247-12
QuakersAnna Hoffman '261-6
Caroline Dannacher '257-12
9Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy99Dax Thompson '24
Mariners 2Brooke Crowley '251-3
Andrew Campbell '234-12
10WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin102William Davis '23
BadgersRyan Tatelbaum '25
11Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges123Elizabeth Starck '251-6
Payton Kliesch '257-12
Statesmen 2Francis Martocci '241-6
Colin DuBose '257-12
12PrincetonPrinceton University137Bryan Lawrence '24
TigersLiliana Taub '24
13CornellCornell University138Jack Merrill '24
Big Red 4Max Charlamb '22
14Washington CollegeWashington College149Max Shapiro '25
ShoremenAndrew Tran '23
15MichiganUniversity of Michigan160Samuel Stephens '25
WolverinesSam Reisbord '24
16VermontUniversity of Vermont175Liam Harkins '23
CatamountsHenry Weese '24
17BuffaloUniversity of BuffaloMRP233
*Number of high-place (1) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.