NEISA Men's Singlehanded Championships


Saturday, September 15:

Light air sailing throughout the day with current.

Sunday, September 16:

More light air. ESE all weekend. High quality competition and close racing, with National Championship berths being decided in the last races. Congratulations to Henry Marshall, Scott Rasmussen, Patrick Shanahan and Javier De urdanibia panos Men's Singlehanded National Championship.

Score summary

1HarvardHenry Marshall '223737
2Boston CollegeScott Rasmussen '204747
3BrownPatrick Shanahan '195656
4Boston UniversityJavier De urdanibia panos '216767
5YaleNicholas Baird '197575
6Boston CollegeLoghlen Rickard '227676
7Coast GuardRichie Gordon '217979
8Roger WilliamsSpencer Cartwright '228989
9Coast GuardGage Schoenherr '219898
10Roger WilliamsPeter Neal '20101101
11BrownGabriel Hannon '20111111
12TuftsMatthew Keller '21124124
13Roger WilliamsGrant Gridley '22132132
14Coast GuardAndrew Widmeier '20153153
15HarvardAndrew Puopolo '19154154
16Boston UniversityMichael Sabourin '20162162
17HarvardJackson Wagner '19175175
18Rhode IslandParker Colantuono '22178178
19Boston UniversityCollin Alexander '20189189
20Connecticut CollegeWilliam Bedford '22196196

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.