David Lee Arnoff Trophy

Scores for Division B

1Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges41Pierre Thibodeau '20
StatesmenAidan Morgan '21
2JacksonvilleJacksonville University50Telmo Basterra '21
FinsMadison Reynolds '21
3Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy53Garrett Lawlor '201-6,13
Luke Welker '217-12
MarinersEddy Harris '221-9
Garrett Lawlor '2010-12
Luke Welker '2113
4CornellCornell University59Sajan Alagiri '21
Big RedJessie Stoller '211-6
Miranda Sannino '207-13
5WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin62Jack Behrend '20
BadgersOlivia Staruck '20
6Boston UniversityBoston University64Charles Honke '20
TerriersGabriella Schmidt '221-6
Trent Chismar '227-13
7Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges76Ella Withington '221-6
Bridget Lawless '217-13
HeronsTory Mileti '221-6
Blair Reilly '227-13
8VermontUniversity of VermontMRP105Nate Peck '20
CatamountsKiley Roach '21
9MichiganUniversity of Michigan120Sherman Thompson '22
WolverinesBrendan Doyle '22
10Washington CollegeWashington CollegeMRP129Andrew Vernon '20
ShoremenHaley Wilt '21
11RochesterRochester Institute of TechnologyMRP161Chad Kratina '19
TigersTyler Tomasik '20
12Virginia TechVirginia Tech173Joseph Berger '21
HokiesNatalie Lovelace '20
13U TorontoUniversity of TorontoMRP174
True Blue

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.