Sherman Hoyt Trophy

Scores for Division A

1DartmouthDartmouth College75Christopher Williford '19
Big GreenRebecca McElvain '19
2MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology78Ty Ingram '18
EngineersSameena Shaffeeullah '19
3CharlestonCollege of Charleston97Stefano Peschiera '18
CougarsGrace McCarthy '18
4Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy98Charles Lomax '18
MarinersVincent Storino '18
5NavyU. S. Naval Academy100Gary Prieto '18
MidshipmenAna Mier '19
*6Old DominionOld Dominion University114Jeremy Herrin '18
MonarchsCarter Little '18
*7TuftsTufts University114Florian Eenkema Van Dijk '19
JumbosEmily Shanley-Roberts '18
8YaleYale University117Shawn Harvey '22
BulldogsKatharina (KB) Knapp '18
9Boston UniversityBoston University131Ravi Parent '18
TerriersEmily Croteau '19
10BrownBrown University139Patrick Shanahan '19
BearsEmily Ito '19
11HarvardHarvard University140Nick Sertl '18
CrimsonChristine Gosioco '19
12StanfordStanford University148Jacob Rosenberg '20
CardinalSarah Placek '18
13FordhamFordham University157Roberto Stevens '19
RamsCortney Rielly '20
14Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College160Hugh MacGillivray '18
CamelsCecilia Moreira '201-4,9-14
Marion Lemay '205-8
15Boston CollegeBoston College172Drake Lyon '18
EaglesKatharine Bowman '201
16Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy177Mack Fox '20
BearsChristina Nothacker '21
17Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges185Charles Miller '19
StatesmenLindsey Kloc '19
18Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island192Dakota Northrup '19
RamsWyle Goddard '211-2,11-14
Ryan Geib '193-10
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.