NEISA Dinghy Tournament

Scores for Division B

1Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy10Christos Karplus '21
BuccaneersSergio Gratta '18
2MiddleburyMiddlebury College26Warren Galloway '21
PanthersGabrielle Beaulieu '20
3BatesBates College32Amy Macdonald '18
BobcatsKatherine Schell '19
4BentleyBentley University39Rachael Krawiecki '21
FalconsAlyson Schwerdtfeger '19
5FairfieldFairfield University49Isaac Bode '20
StagsSarah Jarbeau '201-2,5-6
Christopher Connolly '203-4,7-8
*6U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst50Christian Lynch '21
MinutemenAlex Cooper '20
*7WesleyanWesleyan University50Abraham Kipnis '19 *1-6
No show7-8
CardinalsCourtney Robinson '181-6
No show7-8
8U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut53Anne Cathrine Longo '20
HuskiesAimee Merkle-Scotland '19
9ProvidenceProvidence College54Jackie Degeorgis '19
FriarsTim Dillon '21
*Number of high-place (3) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.