Hewitt Trophy

Scores for Division C

1TuftsTufts University29Jackson McCoy '19
JumbosEmily Calandrella '20
2DartmouthDartmouth College30Timothy Greenhouse '21
Big Green 2James Bonham '20
*3Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island32Luke Ingalls '21
RamsWyle Goddard '21
*4Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College32Walter Florio '18
CamelsCecilia Moreira '20
5Boston CollegeBoston College39Sophia Reineke '21
EaglesLauren Seigel '20
6BowdoinBowdoin College52Michael Kann '19
Polar BearsJulia Adams '21
7YaleYale University54Dylan DiMarchi '20
BulldogsCatherine Mollerus '21
8Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy61Christos Karplus '21
BuccaneersMaya Stephani '20
9VermontUniversity of Vermont62Vincent Yannelli '19
CatamountsIsabella Arnaboldi '21
10DartmouthDartmouth College64Kathryn Hall '21
Big Green 1Maxwell Eberstadt-Beattie '201
Lisa Genthner '192-7
11Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University66Preston Duclos '19
HawksKylie Freitas '20
12Boston UniversityBoston University74Javier De urdanibia panos '21
TerriersShannon MacDonald '21
13NortheasternNortheastern University75Caleb Niles '22
HuskiesColeen Ross '20
14Salve ReginaSalve Regina University82Joey Lark '21
SeahawksAlexa Percell '20
15Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy89Gage Schoenherr '211-2,7
Jesse McKnight '213-6
BearsBrian Nelson '21
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.