Pere Marquette

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin20Katherine Zimmerman '18
Badgers 2Elizabeth Ciborowski '171-4,7-8
Charlie Childs '195-6
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin23Noah Janssen '19
Badgers 1Susan Luo '171-4
Soren Hughes '185-8
3MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota24Eric Villadsen '17
GophersRyan Sigurdson '18
4WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin26Scott Sazama '20
Badgers 3Brianna Probst '201-4
Chris Haisch '195-8
5UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee39Susie Voltz '19
PanthersBen Scotty '19
6Lake ForestLake Forest College43Isabel Regine '17
ForestersPaul Dunham '17
7Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame57Molly LaFave '191-2,7-8
Jacob Hoyt '173-6
Fighting IrishKathryn Powell '201-2,7-8
Christian Green '203-4
John Porter '175-6
8MarquetteMarquette University62Learon McGinn '19
MU BlueOlivia Menzia '191-2
Evan Boutelle '193-4
Claire Heneghan '195-8
9MarquetteMarquette University67John O'Rourke '171-4
Kathleen O'Shea '185-6
Owen Bradley '187-8
MU WhiteClaire Christensen '201-4
Marshall Newman '205-6
Sydney Eger '207-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.