Nickerson Trophy

Scores for Division A

1YaleYale University15Dylan DiMarchi '20
BulldogsJulia Greenberg '201-4
Graceann Nicolosi '205-8
2Boston UniversityBoston University19Michael Sabourin '20
TerriersOlivia Cronin-Golomb '201-4
Skye Shepherd '205-8
3Boston CollegeBoston College45Colin Brego '20
EaglesElizabeth Matheson '20
4BowdoinBowdoin College47Christian Filter '20
Polar BearsHannah Konkel '20
5MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology54Stephen Duncan '20
EngineersBrooke McGoldrick '201-4
Fiona McKellar '205-8
*6Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island57Delaney Bamford '20
RamsCecilia Schneider '20
*7HarvardHarvard University57Sofia Marie Mascia '20
CrimsonVictoria Marquez '20
8VermontUniversity of Vermont63Charles Hicks '20
CatamountsBeth Carroll '20
9Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University68Nathaniel Estes '19
HawksSarah Jacklin '20
10TuftsTufts University70Charlotte Lenz '20
JumbosKelsey Foster '201-4
Emily Calandrella '205-8
11BrownBrown University83Rachel Foster '20
BearsZachary Jordan '21
12Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy88Darden Purrington '20
BearsPhilip Whittlesey '20
13NortheasternNortheastern University94Zachary Bresnick '21
HuskiesConnor O'Neill '19
14South FloridaUniversity of South Florida98Delaney Brown '20
BullsJohn Monahan '20
15MiddleburyMiddlebury College102Ben Arquit '20
PanthersPhilip Klinck '20
**16BatesBates College144No show
BobcatsNo show
**17Worcester PolytechWorcester Polytechnic Institute144Alex Deneault '181-3
Liam Shanahan '184-8
Worcester PolytechElio Daci '181-3
Cecilia Schroeder '204-8
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.