McCurdy Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division B

1DrexelDrexel University9Madeline DelVescovo '21
DragonsAlison Reed '21
2Loyola University Maryland14Charles Debski '19
Greyhounds 1Conor MacNeill '19
3ColumbiaColumbia University19Pierre Casenave-Pere '20
LionsEleanor Pressman '19
4DelawareUniversity of Delaware25Cathleen Murphy '191-4
Martha Diezemann '185-6
Blue HensStephen Schindel '191-4
Ryan Wilityer '185-6
5PrincetonPrinceton University29Victoria Tang '19
TigersChristian Pavlakos '18
6Ocean CountyOcean County College30Sean Boland '18
VikingsKristen Donohue '18
7Loyola University Maryland42John Horn '19
Greyhounds 2Erin O'Connor '20

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.