MCSA Sloop Championship

Scores for Division A

1Michigan StateMichigan State University7Matthew Declercq '17
spartans 1Montana Pruett '16
Christian McAlvey '18
2Western MichiganWestern Michigan University18Jack Greve '15
Western Michigan 1Ryan Mabie '16
Blake Utz '16
3NorthwesternNorthwestern University30Jacob Bruce '16
PurpleGeorge Alvares-Correa '15
Kegan Leizerman '16
4MichiganUniversity of Michigan33Ryan Davidson '15
WolverinesSarah Sloan '16
Zachary Frankel '15
5NorthwesternNorthwestern University35Robert Johnston '15
WildcatsAlexandra Rawson '151-2,4-7
Katherine Kelly '161,3
Hans Mueller-Schrader '172-7
6Miami UniversityMiami University36Andrew Wilt '14
Miami UniversityMadison Eger '16
Max Burson '16
7Western MichiganWestern Michigan University52Robert O'Brien '161-2,4-7
Kate Meyer '163
Western Michigan 2Brendan Brown '151,3-7
Anne Borema '141-2
Alexandra Brown '172-3
Roger Dixon '114-7
8Michigan StateMichigan State University55Colton Radenbaugh '15
spartans 2Nicholas Caudell '15
Salim Al-Shatel '15

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.