67th Timme Angsten Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division B

1MichiganUniversity of Michigan7Ryan Seago '14
WolverinesElizabeth Wallace '15
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota10Sarah Ellis '14
Gopher GoldPaige Boegeman '14
3WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin11John Kinzel '14
Badgers 1Charles Bocklet '18
4WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin17Leslie Poole '16
Badgers 2Kelsea Kierstead '15
5NorthwesternNorthwestern University19Jacob Bruce '16
WildcatsMegan McEvily '14
*6MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota25Alison Kent '16
Minnesota WomenAllison Forbes '14
*7Michigan StateMichigan State University25Elizabeth Dust '15
Michigan StateSalvatore Mancuso '17
8Ohio StateOhio State University31David Aspery '16
BuckeyesCorinne Sackett '15
9UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee40Autumn Morden '15
PanthersPerry Spott '15
10Miami UniversityMiami University47Jake Riedy '17
Miami UniversityBrittany Nordhaus '17
11ChicagoUniversity of Chicago49Katy Carlyle '15
MaroonsLeah Chapman '15
12PurduePurdue University55Maria Krutikova '16
BoilermakersNicholas Upton '17
13Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago56Taylor Valentor '16
FlamesKimberly Hu '15
14NorthwesternNorthwestern University60Connor Schmitt '14
PurpleGina Krupp '151-2
Riza Ulman '163-4
*Number of high-place (4) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.