N.E. Dinghy Tournament

Scores for Division A

1McGillMcGill University13Yann Cudennec '15
RedbirdsTristan Chauvin '17
2U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut14Michael Rottier '15
HuskiesPeter Rodriguez '14
3New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire18William Dykes '15
WildcatsDavid Mazotas '16
4MiddleburyMiddlebury College20Sean Willerford '14
PanthersAnnalisa Baratta '15
5ProvidenceProvidence College29Chris Aitken '15
FriarsColleen Cassidy '151-2
John Coulter '163-6
6Holy CrossHoly Cross College32Briana Travers '17
Holy Cross Katherine McCarthy '131-2
Joe Dalton '153-6

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.