MCSA Sloop Championship

Scores for Division A

1Michigan StateMichigan State University6Bill Weiland '14
Michigan StateElizabeth Dust '15
Nickolas Burr '16
2Western MichiganWestern Michigan University12Ryan Mabie '16
Western MichiganPhil Wojkowski '14 *
Jack Greve '151-2,4-6
Kevin Luther '153

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.