Kilpatrick Regatta 2013

Scores for Division B

1Oklahoma StateOklahoma State University13Sam Webb '14
CowboysJohn Heiden '18
2Texas A&MTexas A&M University15Travis James '13
AggiesKevin Dirksmeyer '171
3Texas A&M GalvestonTexas A&M University at Galveston29Morgan Smith '17
AggiesSkylar Smith '17
4KansasUniversity of Kansas31Alex Assyia '16
JayhawksAlex Assyia '161-6
Oliver L'Esperance '177-8
5Central OklahomaUniversity of Central Oklahoma40Daryl Nieto '15
Bronchos 1Danielle Karim '14
6TexasUniversity of Texas42Conor Puckett '151-6
Simon Varga '177-8
LonghornsSimon Varga '171-6
Conor Puckett '157-8
7Central OklahomaUniversity of Central Oklahoma54Mikasa Barnes '17
Bronchos 2Kaity Calmes '17
8LoyolaLoyola University New Orleans72No show
WolfpackNo show
1Texas A&M C. Christ sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.