George Warren Smith Trophy

Scores for Division A

1TuftsTufts University13Charles Proctor '14
JumbosElizabeth Keys '14
2Boston CollegeBoston College17Harry Koeppel '17
EaglesDoyle Calhoun '16
3MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology19Alexander Stewart '17
EngineersPaige Omura '17
4Johnson and WalesJohnson and Wales University26Peter Sterflinger '17
WildcatsMax Hammon '14
5NortheasternNortheastern University30Scott Goodrich '16
HuskiesTaylor Williams '16
6Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island32Patrick Penwell '16
RamsRichard Wilkinson '17
7Boston UniversityBoston University54Michael Saldi '15
TerriersPhoebe Gittelson '14
*8New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire55William Dykes '15
WildcatsEmily Peabody '16
*9HarvardHarvard University55Bennett Capozzi '17
CrimsonKristina Jakobson '16
10ProvidenceProvidence College60Chris Aitken '15
FriarsJoseph Padavano '17
11U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut61Sarah Fuller '16
HuskiesPeter Rodriguez '14
12McGillMcGill University71Simon Li '14
RedbirdsAndreane Bellon De Chassy '17
13WilliamsWilliams College74Brent Bomkamp '15
EphsAbigail Dalzell '16
14WesleyanWesleyan University80Lewis Fowler-Gerace '15
CardinalsRachel Kurlander '16
15Holy CrossHoly Cross College85Robert Bueti '15
Holy Cross Benjamin Ritter '16
16BrandeisBrandeis University90Sarah Hyman '15
JudgesMary Ali Santana '16 *
17BatesBates College96Geoff Ryder '14 *
BobcatsMadeline Bruno '17
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.