Emma Biagioni Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division A

1Western MichiganWestern Michigan University9Jack Greve '15
Western Michigan 1Vytenis Karaitis '14
2Michigan TechMichigan Technological University17Joel Florek '15
Husky One 1Ce Chan '16 *
3HopeHope College27Libby Reeg '17
Hope 1Andrea McGuire '15
4HopeHope College32Evelyn Ritter '15
Hope 2Mitchell Gage '151-2
Sarah Harvin '163-7
5Ohio StateOhio State University40David Aspery '16
The Ohio State Univ.Anatoliy Kryvenko '15
*6Northern MichiganNorthern Michigan University43Michael Small '141-2
Ian Pope '193-7
WildcatsJessica Gula '171-2
James Hoover '113-7
*7Western MichiganWestern Michigan University43Elliott Klose '15
Western Michigan 2Anne Borema '14
8ChicagoUniversity of Chicago46Katy Carlyle '151
Alexander Slajus '172-7
MaroonsAlexander Slajus '171
Katy Carlyle '152-7
9Michigan TechMichigan Technological University55Tray Foster '15 *
Husky One 2Anna Wilhelm '17
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.