MCSA Sloop Championship

Scores for Division A

1Ohio StateOhio State University24Alex Graves '15
The Ohio State Univ.David Aspery '16
Anatoliy Kryvenko '15
2Michigan StateMichigan State University30Bill Weiland '14
Michigan StateElizabeth Dust '15
Nickolas Burr '16
3MarquetteMarquette University39Patrick Farrell '13
Golden EaglesChristopher Avallone '13
Elizabeth Rooney '14
4Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame42Michael Brandes '15
Fighting IrishKevin Condit '13
Rebecca Jegier '15
5Miami UniversityMiami University45Madison Eger '16
Miami UniversityChloe Beck '15
Andrew Wilkening '15
6Bowling GreenBowling Green State University84
Bowling Green

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.