Cary-Price Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division B

1MichiganUniversity of Michigan27Thomas Etheridge '161-6,9-11
Ryan Davidson '157-8
WolverinesAlex Mayo '151-6,9-11
Blake Bambach '157-8
2NorthwesternNorthwestern University34Travis Cottle '15
WildcatsGina Krupp '15
3PurduePurdue University35Grant Pollock '16
BoilermakersChristine McKee '15
4Ohio StateOhio State University51Corinne Sackett '15
The Ohio State Univ.Jenna Gaudio '14
5MichiganUniversity of Michigan53Karinne Smolenyak '15
MaizeKathryn Burt '13
6Western MichiganWestern Michigan University61Vytenis Karaitis '141-2,9-10
Michael Niacaris '133-8
Robert O'Brien '1611
Western MichiganHanna Corneliussen '161-6,11
Michael Niacaris '139-10
7Michigan StateMichigan State University65Bill Weiland '147-11
Michigan StateElizabeth Dust '157-11
8HopeHope College76Lauren Aprill '141-2,5-6,9-10
Russell Fyfe '133-4,7-8,11
HopeErika Dvorak '131-2,5-6,9-10
John Tamming '163-4,7-8,11

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.