NWICSA Mens Singlehanded Champs

Score summary

1OregonElliot Drake '1255
2Western WashingtonPatrick Taylor '122020
3OregonPhilip Gordon '122424
4OregonAndrew Balter '122929
*5Western WashingtonPeter McGrath '133030
*6Western WashingtonPaul Foley '143030
7Western WashingtonAlex Waldron '133131
8Puget SoundMike Knape '123434
9Western WashingtonCasey Pruitt '133838
10Western WashingtonJake Fetterman '154343
11Oregon StateBrian Hickman '155151
12Puget SoundColin Thompson '125858
13OregonRyan Fritsen '146565
14Oregon StateJeffrey Hickman '136868
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.