Chief Illiniwek Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division A

1Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago9Dustin Domer '131-6
FlamesAnthony Perez '131-6
2Michigan StateMichigan State University20
Michigan State
*3IllinoisUniversity of Illinois27
Illini 2
*4ChicagoUniversity of Chicago27Melita Aquino '131-6
MaroonsKaty Carlyle '151-6
5IllinoisUniversity of Illinois31
Illini 1
6Robert Morris University Illinois35William Bailey '121-6
Robert MorrisGordon Pollard '131-6
7NorthwesternNorthwestern University37Marius Malkevicius '131-6
WildcatsCaroline Darin '141-6
8MichiganUniversity of Michigan44Connor Shope '151-6
WolverinesChristophe Le Quang '131-6
9IndianaIndiana University46Sean Francois '131-6
HoosiersAaron Day '15 *1-6
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.