Timme Tune-Up


Saturday, November 13:

Thanks to everyone for a great two days of sailing! Congratulations to Wisconsin on their win. We hope to see you next year!

A note: Robert Morris University will be sailing as "Northwestern" because their school did not show up on the list of MCSA schools. A Skipper: Guillermo Ramirez 2012 A Crew: Steven Beasley 2012 B Skipper: Terrell Redmond 2011 B Crew: Rina Joy Ramirez 2012

Score summary

1WisconsinBadgers 191726
3Western MichiganWestern Michigan414081
4NorthwesternWildcats 2652994
*6MinnesotaMinnesota Women4358101
7WisconsinBadgers 23469103
9UW MilwaukeeUW Milwaukee3295127
11Michigan StateMichigan State10673179
13NorthwesternWildcats 311796213
15Miami UniversityMiami University91137228
16Northern MichiganWildcats104130234
17NorthwesternWildcats 1122139261
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.