MCSA Single Handed Qualifier


Saturday, October 16:

Hosted by the Wayzata Community Sailing Center, Wayzata, Minnesota on Lake Minnetonka.

Score summary

1WisconsinAndrew Fox '132020
2WisconsinJoseph Kutschenreuter '122222
3MinnesotaMatthew Thompson '112727
4WisconsinBrendan Boylan '133636
5MinnesotaCailin Oakes '184343
6IowaEric Sauter '135353
7MinnesotaBraden Solum '126060
8MinnesotaRyan Grosch '146666
9MinnesotaWeike Gao '188585
10MinnesotaDrake Lundeen '149393

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.