Hewitt Trophy

Scores for Division A

1TuftsTufts University30Albert Nichols '13
JumbosCharlotte Welbourn '13
*2BowdoinBowdoin College32Jeff Goodrich '12
Polar BearsBenjmain Berg '12
*3BatesBates College32Tommy Holmberg '13
BobcatsEdward Moan '141-4
Eve Boyce '135-10
4Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy36Richard Graef '14
BuccaneersGraham Philpot '12
5DartmouthDartmouth College37Martin McDonald '12
Big GreenStephanie Hernandez '13 *
6Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy53Tyler Nemsdale '14
MarinersBenjamin Nichols '12
7New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire68Terry Clarke '13
WildcatsAlyssa Reetz '13
8MiddleburyMiddlebury College76Alex Knight '12
PanthersOlivia Lau '14
9McGillMcGill University87John Kline '10
RedbirdsAmelie Sirois Leclerc '14
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.