MCSA Sloop Championship

Scores for Division A

1Michigan StateMichigan State University18Bill Weiland '14
Michigan StatePeter Petersen VI '11
Elizabeth Dust '15
2MichiganUniversity of Michigan26Will Cyr '14
WolverinesEvelyn Hull '13
David Oliver '14
3Ohio StateOhio State University34Adam Gilbertson '13
Ohio StateAndrew Miller '12
Tyler Cullinan '13
4Bowling GreenBowling Green State UniversityMRP50William Kyle '14
Bowling GreenMike Harmon '13
Gavin Smith '14
5MarquetteMarquette University57Cameron Elko '131-9
MarquetteChristopher Avallone '131-9
Charlie Janicki '121-9
6ToledoUniversity of ToledoMRP66Lindsey Danforth '071-8
Scott Marriott '129-10
ToledoEric Frissell '11
Miruna Scutea '13

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.